New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of a "copilot" ;)

Male (37) looking for Female Ball, Louisiana, United States

I'm 29, recently medically retired from the United States Army, and in school for Sports Medicine degree. Recently single and ready to get out and meet someone with similar interests as me. I have a 2006 Suzuki GSXR 1000 that is my baby, she's spoiled, but when she's bad I mistreat her in the turns and straightaways lol. I'm an all around nice guy and enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, like fishing, hunting, camping, hiking...pretty much anything that gets me outdoors and enjoying some fresh air. My weekends are generally pretty relaxed with Sundays being reserved for a group ride with a bunch of my friends, followed by a meet-up somewhere for a beer and some grub. I'm not big on going to clubs and dancing, I'm more of a chill, hole-in-the-wall have a beer with friends kind of guy, but I'm very adaptive so who knows what I may have up my sleeve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI have a 2006 GSR 1000 that I ride quite often, mainly street riding but an occasional track day is thrown in to the mix just to get to blow the cobwebs out.
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedically retired from the Army (active duty)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Book of Eli, The Road, just about anything from Tarantino, What Dreams May Come, The Expendables, the Rambo movies...hell just about anything with shit blowing up and people getting shot.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold, As I Lay Dying, Pantera, Job for a Cowboy, Slayer, older Metallica, AC/DC, Slipknot, Three Days Grace.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Vampire Chronicles, Blackhawk Down, The Battle of Mogadishu, Death in the Jungle, Not a Good Day to Die.
Idea of funGoing on a Sunday group ride, ripping down the Longleaf Trail in Kisatchie National Forest at 150+, spending time with friends and family, cooking out with friends or with a special someone if that someone is there, generally anything outdoors that I can share my time with. Whether it's camping, fishing, hiking, going out on a date to dinner and a movie, or just snuggling up on the couch and getting down on some Netflix, I'm a happy camper.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI'd have to say my goal in life is to be married and have a family, and have this before I'm too old to play ball with my son, or to have a tea party with my daughter. It seems there are too many things in life missing that some overlook that I can't. I'd love to be able to cook, have fun and spend time with my family and look around and have the feeling of everything in my life being, "complete".

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't have a checklist. People can surprise you even when they have qualities you're not exactly looking for. I just look for someone who doesn't have to be babied day in and day out in order to feel special. Someone with thick skin who will not cower at the fear of the unknown, and who can take whatever path with me with her head up and enjoy life, and who is not afraid to love or BE LOVED.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLSU Tigers and New Orleans Saints