New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always ready 2 RIDE!

Owner of CrossFit Thoroughbreds in Fort Myers, Fl.
Father of two incredible kids. My daughter is now married and has given me a amazing 5 year old Grandson. My son is 19 and is one of my coaches in my gym.

I love riding my GSXR 600 every weekend. Mostly on Sundays with a few close friends. Always looking for new friends to ride with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2004 GSXR 600 Blacked out!
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Coach CrossFit Thoroughbreds

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, Humor, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball